Vocal Versions
COT 025

A1   Crimes (Grantby Mix)
A2   Crimes (The Brothers Karmasov Mix)
A3   Rice (Spaceways Mix)
B1   Rice (Jim Barr Mix)
B2   Crimes (Monk And Canatella Mix)
B3   Rice (Lee Van Cleef Mix)
B4   Crimes (The Whores Of Resonance Mix)

Also released on CD (COT 025 CDS)
with following extra tracks:

08. Japanese Flute (Fila Brazilia Mix)
09. Japanese Flute (D.J. Food Mix)
10. Japanese Flute (Coldcut Mix)
11. Japanese Flute (The Brothers Karmasov Mix)